Search
eMS
Members

State Shared Service Centre   PS! We have new phone numbers for Tartu office from 1 Sept 2018
Sõbra 56 (5th floor)
Tartu 50106, ESTONIA   
e-mail: info@estoniarussia.eu 

Unda Ozolina – Head of the JTS
e-mail: Unda.Ozolina@estoniarussia.eu
Phone: +372 663 1877

Marleen Kirsipuu – Assistant
e-mail: Marleen.Kirsipuu@estoniarussia.eu
Phone: +372 663 1878

Riina Vaap – Programme Consultant
e-mail: Riina.Vaap@estoniarussia.eu
Phone: +372 663 1880

Polina Zaytseva – Programme Consultant
e-mail: Polina.Zaytseva@estoniarussia.eu
Phone:+372 663 1879

Liane Rosenblatt – Programme and Communication Consultant
e-mail: Liane.Rosenblatt@estoniarussia.eu
Phone: +372 663 1881

Peep Purje – eMS Consultant
e-mail: Peep.Purje@estoniarussia.eu
Phone: +372 663 1876

Branch office in Pskov, Russia
Sovetskaya Street 60a, p.3 (4th floor) Pskov
Ekaterina Moskaleva – Information Manager
e-mail: Ekaterina.Moskaleva@estoniarussia.eu
Phone: +7 8112 20 16 46

Branch office in St.Petersburg, Russia
Izmailovsky Prospect 14 St.Petersburg
Sergey Balanev – Information Manager
e-mail: Sergey.Balanev@estoniarussia.eu
Phone: +7 812 325 83 51