Search
eMS
Members

State Shared Service Centre   
Sõbra 56 (5th floor)
Tartu 50106, ESTONIA   

Unda Ozolina – Head of the JTS
e-mail: Unda.Ozolina@rtk.ee
Phone: +372 663 1877

Krista Rander – Assistant
e-mail: Krista.Rander@rtk.ee
Phone: +372 663 1875

Riina Vaap – Programme Consultant
e-mail: Riina.Vaap@rtk.ee
Phone: +372 663 1880

Polina Zaytseva – Programme Consultant
e-mail: Polina.Zaytseva@rtk.ee
Phone:+372 663 1879

Liane Rosenblatt – Programme and Communication Consultant
e-mail: Liane.Rosenblatt@rtk.ee
Phone: +372 663 1881

Peep Purje – eMS Consultant
e-mail: Peep.Purje@rtk.ee
Phone: +372 663 1876

Mari Laasik – Assistant (employment contract temporarily suspended)